Executive Leadership Team

Susan McManus
President
Direct: (239) 687-1378
SMcManus@ChampionsForLearning.org
Lisa Church
Chief Community Impact Officer
Direct: (239) 687-1372
LChurch@ChampionsForLearning.org
Mike Christopher
Chief Operating Officer
Direct: (239) 687-1371
MChristopher@ChampionsForLearning.org
Drew Attanasio
Senior Director Of Finance
Direct: (239) 687-1377
DAttanasio@ChampionsForLearning.org
Jeff Jerome
Vice President of Marketing and Events
Direct: (239)263-5785
JJerome@ChampionsForLearning.org
Chelsea Klotz
Development Director/Board Liaison
Direct: (239)687-1375
CKlotz@ChampionsForLearning.org
Jason Kurek
Chief Philanthropy Officer
Direct: (239) 687-1373
JKurek@ChampionsForLearning.org
Jessica Manchette
Vice President of Scholarships and Alumni
Direct: (239) 687-1370
JManchette@ChampionsForLearning.org

Program Team

Kristin Peras
Director of Community Engagement
Direct: (239) 263-5783
KPeras@ChampionsForLearning.org
Amy Snyder
Director of Educator Programs
Direct: (239) 643-4633
ASnyder@ChampionsForLearning.org
Tracey Lanham
Tracey Lanham
Director of Student Programs
Direct: (239) 687-1376
TLanham@ChampionsForLearning.org
Ashley Bowers
College & Career Coordinator
Direct: (239) 687-1374
ABowers@ChampionsForLearning.org
Cassandra Ortiz
College & Career Coordinator
Direct: (239) 643-1745
COrtiz@ChampionsForLearning.org
Kaleigh Wells
College & Career Coordinator
Direct: (239) 643-1644
KWells@ChampionsForLearning.org

Development Team

Teri Distler
Development Coordinator
Direct: (239) 687-1379
TDistler@ChampionsForLearning.org
Patty Line
Administrative Associate
Direct: (239) 643-4755
PLine@ChampionsForLearning.org
Jenny Perez
Marketing & Communications Coordinator
Direct: (239) 263-5784
JPerez@ChampionsForLearning.org
Andy DiNunzio
IT Manager
Direct: (239) 262-4931
ADiNunzio@ChampionsForLearning.org