Untitled-1
Wyatt Blatt
Fundraising Events Coordinator
Direct: (239) 434-3201
WBlatt@ChampionsForLearning.org
Untitled-3
Ashley Bowers
Special Projects
Direct: (239) 687-1374
ABowers@ChampionsForLearning.org
Untitled-3
Kristin Carolan
Director of Student Programs
Direct: (239) 687-1376
KCarolan@ChampionsForLearning.org
IMG_8625
Melanie Cuellar
College & Career Coordinator
Direct: (239) 434-3202
MCuellar@ChampionsForLearning.org
Barbara 2
Barbara Evans
President & CEO
Direct: (239) 687-1378
BEvans@ChampionsForLearning.org
Jim Gambino
Jim Gambino
Counselor, Student Programs
Direct: (239) 643-4755
JGambino@ChampionsForLearning.org
Dani Final
Dani Henderson
Programs Relationship Manager
Direct: (239) 687-1371
DHenderson@ChampionsForLearning.org
18 edit
Chelsea Klotz
Director of Database Management
Direct: (239) 687-1375
CKlotz@ChampionsForLearning.org
Untitled-2
Jason Kurek
Senior Vice President of Philanthropy
Direct: (239) 687-1373
JKurek@ChampionsForLearning.org
Samantha L headshot
Samantha Lapolla
Chief Administrative Officer
Direct: (239) 262-4931
SLapolla@ChampionsForLearning.org
Yuliana Lara_cropped
Yuliana Lara
College & Career Coordinator
Direct: (239) 434-3205
YLara@ChampionsForLearning.org
Edited Staff (5 of 24)
Patty Line
Development Administrative Coordinator
Direct: (239) 643-4755
PLine@ChampionsForLearning.org
Untitled-1
Lindsay Lydon
Marketing Support Coordinator
Direct: (239) 643-4755
LLydon@ChampionsForLearning.org
Edited Staff (2 of 24)
Jessica Manchette
Chief Programs Officer
Direct: (239) 687-1370
JManchette@ChampionsForLearning.org
IMG_8832
Mendy Martinez
College & Career Coordinator
Direct: (239) 687-1374
MMartinez@ChampionsForLearning.org
IMG_3096
Allisa McCormick
Marketing and Communications Manager
Direct: (239) 687-1379
AMcCormick@ChampionsForLearning.org
Heidi O Headsot
Heidi Overman
Senior Vice President of Marketing & Events
Direct: (239) 263-5784
HOverman@ChampionsForLearning.org
Edited Staff (9 of 24)
Kristin Peras
Vice President of Community Engagement and Collective Impact
Direct: (239) 263-5783
KPeras@ChampionsForLearning.org
IMG_6924
Jessica Perez
Selection Process & Alumni Coordinator
Direct: (239) 434-3203
JPerez@ChampionsForLearning.org
Scott
Scott Schnappauf
Technical Pathways College and Career Coordinator
Direct: (239) 643-4755
SSchnappauf@ChampionsForLearning.org
SharonSparrow
Sharon Sparrow
Senior Vice President of Major Gifts
Direct: (239) 434-3209
SSparrow@ChampionsForLearning.org
Amy Final
Amy Snyder
Executive Director of Educator Programs
Direct: (239) 643-4633
ASnyder@ChampionsForLearning.org
IMG_6116 (1)
Danielle Viens-Payne
Entrepreneurship Relationship Manager
Direct: (239) 263-5785
DVienspayne@ChampionsForLearning.org
Edited headshot
Stephanie Viviano
Chief Finance Officer
Direct: (239) 687-1377
SViviano@ChampionsForLearning.org