IMG_3405b
Dr. Peggy Aune
Chief Innovation Officer
Direct: (239) 687-1370
PAune@ChampionsForLearning.org
Untitled-3
Ashley Bowers
College & Career Coordinator
Direct: (239) 687-1374
ABowers@ChampionsForLearning.org
Lisa Church
Lisa Church
Chief Community Impact Officer
Direct: (239) 687-1372
LChurch@ChampionsForLearning.org
IMG_6201-25
Jeff Jerome
Vice President of Marketing and Events
Direct: (239)263-5785
JJerome@ChampionsForLearning.org
18 edit
Chelsea Klotz
Development Director/Board Liaison
Direct: (239)687-1375
CKlotz@ChampionsForLearning.org
Untitled-2
Jason Kurek
Chief Philanthropy Officer
Direct: (239) 687-1373
JKurek@ChampionsForLearning.org
Edited Staff (5 of 24)
Patty Line
Administrative Associate
Direct: (239) 643-4755
PLine@ChampionsForLearning.org
Edited Staff (2 of 24)
Jessica Manchette
Vice President of Scholarships and Alumni
Direct: (239) 687-1370
JManchette@ChampionsForLearning.org
Edited Staff (1 of 24)
Susan McManus
President
Direct: (239) 687-1378
SMcManus@ChampionsForLearning.org
image-coming-soon
Heidi Overman
Marketing & Communications Manager
Direct: (239) 263-5784
HOverman@ChampionsForLearning.org
Edited Staff (9 of 24)
Kristin Peras
Director of Community Engagement
Direct: (239) 263-5783
KPeras@ChampionsForLearning.org
IMG_3417b
Amy Snyder
Director of Educator Programs
Direct: (239) 643-4633
ASnyder@ChampionsForLearning.org