Alyssanew
Alyssa Arteaga
College & Career Coordinator
Direct: (239) 434-3203
AArteaga@ChampionsForLearning.org
Untitled-3
Ashley Bowers
Take Stock In Children Manager
Direct: (239) 687-1374
ABowers@ChampionsForLearning.org
Untitled-3
Kristin Carolan
Director of Student Programs
Direct: (239) 687-1376
KCarolan@ChampionsForLearning.org
Jim Gambino
Jim Gambino
Counselor, Student Programs
Direct: (239) 643-4755
JGambino@ChampionsForLearning.org
18 edit
Chelsea Klotz
Development Director
Direct: (239)687-1375
CKlotz@ChampionsForLearning.org
Untitled-2
Jason Kurek
Chief Philanthropy Officer
Direct: (239) 687-1373
JKurek@ChampionsForLearning.org
Samantha L headshot
Samantha Lapolla
Director of Operations
Direct: (239) 262-4931
SLapolla@ChampionsForLearning.org
Yuliana Lara_cropped
Yuliana Lara
College & Career Coordinator-Database Administrator
Direct: (239) 434-3205
YLara@ChampionsForLearning.org
Edited Staff (5 of 24)
Patty Line
Development Administrative Associate
Direct: (239) 643-4755
PLine@ChampionsForLearning.org
Edited Staff (2 of 24)
Jessica Manchette
Chief Information Officer
Direct: (239) 687-1370
JManchette@ChampionsForLearning.org
IMG_3092
Mendy Martinez
College & Career Coordinator
Direct: (239) 687-1374
MMartinez@ChampionsForLearning.org
IMG_3096
Allisa McCormick
Marketing Coordinator
Direct: (239) 687-1379
AMcCormick@ChampionsForLearning.org
15
Dr. Terrie Mitev
Acting CEO/President
Direct: (239) 687-1376
TMitev@ChampionsForLearning.org
Heidi O Headsot
Heidi Overman
Vice President of Marketing & Events
Direct: (239) 263-5784
HOverman@ChampionsForLearning.org
Edited Staff (9 of 24)
Kristin Peras
Director of Community Engagement
Direct: (239) 263-5783
KPeras@ChampionsForLearning.org
SharonSparrow
Sharon Sparrow
Senior VP, Major Gifts
Direct: (239) 434-3209
SSparrow@ChampionsForLearning.org
IMG_3417b
Amy Snyder
Director of Educator Programs
Direct: (239) 643-4633
ASnyder@ChampionsForLearning.org
Edited headshot
Stephanie Viviano
Director of Finance
Direct: (239) 687-1377
SViviano@ChampionsForLearning.org