Alyssanew
Alyssa Arteaga
College & Career Coordinator
Direct: (239) 434-3203
AArteaga@ChampionsForLearning.org
IMG_3405d
Dr. Peggy Aune
Chief Innovation Officer
Direct: (239) 687-1371
PAune@ChampionsForLearning.org
Untitled-3
Ashley Bowers
Take Stock In Children Manager
Direct: (239) 687-1374
ABowers@ChampionsForLearning.org
Laura Burke headshot
Laura Burke
Director of Student Programs
Direct: (239) 687-1376
LBurke@ChampionsForLearning.org
Loundanew
Lounda Charelus
College & Career Coordinator
Direct: (239) 434-3202
LCharelus@ChampionsForLearning.org
Lisa Church
Lisa Church
Chief Relationship Officer
Direct: (239) 687-1372
LChurch@ChampionsForLearning.org
Briannanew
Briana Compean
College & Career Coordinator-Database Administrator
Direct: (239) 434-3205
BCompean@ChampionsForLearning.org
Jim Gambino
Jim Gambino
Counselor, Student Programs
Direct: (239) 643-4755
JGambino@ChampionsForLearning.org
michaelnew
Michael Jean-Baptiste
Director of Finance
Direct: (239) 687-1377
MJeanBaptiste@ChampionsForLearning.org
IMG_6201-25
Jeff Jerome
Vice President of Marketing and Events
Direct: (239)263-5785
JJerome@ChampionsForLearning.org
18 edit
Chelsea Klotz
Development Director
Direct: (239)687-1375
CKlotz@ChampionsForLearning.org
Untitled-2
Jason Kurek
Chief Philanthropy Officer
Direct: (239) 687-1373
JKurek@ChampionsForLearning.org
Samantha L headshot
Samantha Lapolla
Director of Operations
Direct: (239) 262-4931
SLapolla@ChampionsForLearning.org
Edited Staff (5 of 24)
Patty Line
Development Administrative Associate
Direct: (239) 643-4755
PLine@ChampionsForLearning.org
Edited Staff (2 of 24)
Jessica Manchette
Chief Information Officer
Direct: (239) 687-1370
JManchette@ChampionsForLearning.org
Elena M headshot
Elena Marosek
Events Development Associate
Direct: (239) 643-4755
EMarosek@ChampionsForLearning.org
Edited Staff (1 of 24)
Susan McManus
President & CEO
Direct: (239) 687-1378
SMcManus@ChampionsForLearning.org
Heidi O Headsot
Heidi Overman
Director of Marketing & Communications
Direct: (239) 263-5784
HOverman@ChampionsForLearning.org
Edited Staff (9 of 24)
Kristin Peras
Director of Community Engagement
Direct: (239) 263-5783
KPeras@ChampionsForLearning.org
Maria2new
Maria Primucci
Intern
Direct: (239) 434-3206
PLine@ChampionsForLearning.org
Carlanew
Carla Solis
Future Ready Collier Coordinator
Direct: (239) 434-3204
CSolis@ChampionsForLearning.org
IMG_3417b
Amy Snyder
Director of Educator Programs
Direct: (239) 643-4633
ASnyder@ChampionsForLearning.org